TV Tonight turns 17!

TV Tonight turns 17!

Today marks the 17th birthday for TV Tonight.

How time flies… thanks once more for your ongoing loyalty in reading, commenting, sharing all things televisual.

The site continues to be the “go-to” for industry and public alike.

Last year I again conducted over 120 interviews with talent, producers, writers, executives, from emerging to veteran and international performers:

Abe Forsythe
Abi Lees
Alex Mavroidakis
Alex Williams
Ali Kadri
Ally Langdon
Amanda Laing
Andrew Thompson
Andy Lee
Angela Bishop
Annabel Crabb
Anthony LaPaglia
Ben Russell
Ben Turland
Beth Hart
Bojana Novakovic
Brian Nankervis
Brook Hall
Brooke Boney
Carlos Sanson Jr
Carol Ferrone
Cath McCallig
Charles Brice
Chris Oliver Taylor
Chrissie Swan
Christiaan Van Vuuren
Claire Lovering
Clancy Overell
Costa Georgiadis
Dan Monaghan
Danielle Walker
David Craig
David Koch
Davie Fogarty
Deborah Wallace
Denise Scott
Digby Mitchell
Dominic Morris
Ian Collie
Ed Kavalee
Eddie McGuire
Errol Parker
Geoff Cooper
Hamish Turner
Heather Mitchell
Imogen Banks
Indira Naidoo
Janetta Stones
Jason Herbison
Jed Mercurio
Jeff Phillips
Jen Collins
Jenny Buckland
Jeremy Fernandez
Joanne Werner
Joe Hasham
John Edwards
John Paul Janke
John Safran
Jonah Klein
Jonathan LaPaglia
Joseph Maxwell
Jude Troy
Julian Cress
Justine Clarke
Karla Grant
Kate Langbroek
Kate McClennan
Kate McCartney
Kelly Nash
Kelrick Martin
Kevin Moloney
Kim Wilson
Kumi Taguchi
Kylie Washington
Lachlan Buchanan
Laurie Critchley
Leonie Lowe
Lisa McCune
Lisa Millar
Lynne McGranger
Mark Coles Smith
Mark Trevorrow
Marta Dusseldorp
Mary Coustas
Matt Brandon
Matt Forde
Matt Shirvington
Maxine Gray
Michael Lucas
Michael Rowland
Mike Sneesby
Mitch McTaggart
Natalie Barr
Natalie Edgar
Nate Byrne
Nick Murray
Peter Hitchener
Rhonda Burchmore
Richard Finlayson
Rob Collins
Rob Gibson
Rob Sitch
Rodger Corser
Roy Joseph
Sam Armytage
Sam Hobbs
Sarah Abo
Sarah Thornton
Scott Tweedie
Shane Isheev
Sohpia Mogford
Sonia Kruger
Stefan Dennis
Stephen Peacocke
Stephen Peters
Stephen Tate
Steve Liebmann
Tim Draxl
Tina Bursill
Todd Lasance
Todd Sampson

Special thanks go to publicists who keep me informed, readers and crew who pass on tips, and journalists reaching out for quotes.

Summer Hiatus continues for a few more weeks… and a new site feature is in development. Hope to reveal more on this soon.

Today is also your last day to vote in the 2023 TV Tonight Awards closing at 5pm AEDT. Results will be published next week.